Judaica

Happy Passover!
Customer service will return on Tuesday, April 22.
   Security Verified Seal
  Judaica Store Judaica Store
 
  My Account  
|
  Testimonials  
|
  Shipping  
|
  Warranty  
|
  About us   
|
  Contact us  
|
  Add to Favorites  
 Search  Search item ID
Shalom Guest 


Special offers for
Facebook members:
Our facebook page

Get Exclusive Discounts:

Letters and testimonials from satisfied customers

Tefillin | Tallit | Holidays | Passover | Mezuzah | Kippot | Hanukkah | Shabbat | Shofar | Dead Sea Cosmetics | Jewish Jewelry | Emanuel Judaica | Menorah | Jewish Art | Religious Articles | Judaica | View All
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   >>
I received the menorah and it's truly beautiful. Thank you very much for sending it UPS. It arrived just in time for the wedding shower.
Bobbi C. USA April 2014
Today, I received Torah manle. My Mother was very touched and commented how beautiful it is, and it is beautiful! Thank you so very much. I wish you all a Chag Pesach Sameach.
Joan S., USA April 2014
I just wanted to let you know that I just received my Torah Mantle. Thank you so much, it is absolutely beautiful!! I love the font and embroidery color you used. Thank you very much! I can't believe how fast your team finished this, I really appreciate it.
Lisette L., USA April 2014
I have purchased judaica from ajudaica before. The items were of high quality and the prices are reasonable. I was generally apprehensive comfortable purchasing tefillin online, but I trust ajudaica.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
CM March 2014
Overall very great website. Great customer service, wonderful seléction of items, and great staff. I pray blessings on the website and staff!
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Online Shopper March 2014
Surprise n delighted to fine the product I order arrive so quickly didn't have to wait long. Well securely wrap to prevent damaged.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Kaliroti March 2014
I just wanted to let you know that I received my beautiful Jerusalem Yemenite shofar today. I am so impressed with the wonderful artwork, and the tone and sound of the shofar is amazing. Thanks again!
Jennifer V. US March 2014
I want to thank you for the Tallit that you had delivered. It is all and more than I expected. My friends were right about you and your products. You have a new customer. The timely delivery of your product was perfect. It was delivered to my home just in time for me to wear my new Tallit for a very special brother who was celebrating his Bar Mitzvah. Again Thank you and Shalom.
James P. D., USA March 2014
I like AJudaica's support and customer service. They are very fast and efficient. However, what is outstanding is their shipping charges which is so reasonable. The shopping cart is excellent and easy to maneuver in terms of updating and cancelling items. I like MY ACCOUNT which gives me a record of what I have purchased in the past. I do a lot of internet buying and their website tops it all in user friendliness.
Sussie from Singapore March 2014
I have ordered with aJudica for several years and have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. They carry unique items and again I will continue doing business with hem as I support Israel!
Christine A, Washington March 2014
It is very hard for Japanese people to purchase Israeli gifts. This is the only site I could find special caps here in Japan.
Kotaro from Japan March 2014
Great products, items met specifications, inexpensive shipping.
Mitch B, NY March 2014
Received order and LOVE it! Thank you so much. We are so excited. I will return the other order if it arrives.
Diane V., USA March 2014
All I have bought from this company has been a good price for the quality you get. I love looking through their Jewish sections. A lot of good stuff in there.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Prairie. Rose February 2014
I bought floating oil wicks and the wicks that came do float for several hours. They're a very good value for the money. I'm looking for permanent floating wick holders that float longer however so I'll keep looking.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
fatjim17 February 2014
It was a satsfying interaction and we are happy with the goods.Thank you
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Granny, US February 2014
I have been a customer since 2010 and keeps coming back to purchase more. Superb customer service, value price, and fast delivery. Thank a lot AJudaica!
Russel E, Philippines February 2014
Great product of my interest, and I was completely satisfied with a previous purchase.
Kushel, New Zealand February 2014
The quality has been great and the shipping time good, also.
Shawn S, NJ February 2014
I have purchased items from you and am very happy with each order I have received and will continue to come back
Chris A, CA February 2014
Excellent web site I love shopping here, they have always given me what I bought great experience !
JRG, Puerto Rico January 2014
I'm very excited with my purchase and that it was priced well. Thank you
James G, CA January 2014
I love ajudaica they have the best prices and quality
Yosi Franco January 2014
Great website...awesome seléction and best prices available!
Stephknowsiwne, US January 2014
Hi, I just want to thank you for the little pretty box where it arrived the products I ordered. So beautiful and delicate. I loved. Thank you.
Milena M., Brazil January 2014

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   >>

Security Verified Seal