Judaica
Questions?
(914) 595-1744, outside USA?
2am to
6pm EST
Sun-Thu
   Security Verified Seal
  Judaica Store Judaica Store
 
  My Account  
|
  Testimonials  
|
  Shipping  
|
  Warranty  
|
  About us   
|
  Contact us  
|
  Add to Favorites  
 Search  Search item ID
Shalom Guest 


Special offers for
Facebook members:
Our facebook page

Get Exclusive Discounts:

Letters and testimonials from satisfied customers

Tefillin | Tallit | Holidays | Passover | Mezuzah | Kippot | Hanukkah | Shabbat | Shofar | Dead Sea Cosmetics | Jewish Jewelry | Emanuel Judaica | Menorah | Jewish Art | Religious Articles | Judaica | View All
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20   >>
I did receive the Tefillin - it's beautiful and I appreciate your time and effort to get this to me. Thanks again!
Scott, United States April 2015
I just wanted to thank you very much for the great service you offered and ensuring I received my order in time. The quality of the products I ordered is very good. I will definitely recommend your site.
Reg. S April 2015
I am very pleased! The Shofar that I received was above my best expectations. I wrote a note describing the type of Yemenite shofar I desired, if it was possible. What they sent me was a beautiful, easy to use, and an excellent quality sounding Shofar. Much better than what I desired! Very fast and careful shipping, altogether superb customer service. I will look to this merchant first for any future purchases. Thank you so much! I am very happy and grateful.
~Joseph H. March 2015
The necklace arrived yesterday, and it is gorgeous! Thank you!
Debra D. NY March 2015
I just received my Passover Plate. It is beautiful! Thank you!
Jane S. K. February 2015
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHIPPING ME MY ORDER ON TIME, I JUST LOVE IT IT IS SO BEAUTIFULL, GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Carmen G., USA February 2015
I just received my kiddush cup & havdalah candle. Such QUICK delivery all the way from Israel. Everything is Perfect!! Thanks so much. I highly recommend www.aJudaica.com !!
Kathy M. USA November 2014
Love my shofar! ! Came so fast and it is beautiful! Very pleased.
Claudia W. AL November 2014
I just received two talit bags and I love them. The workmanship and materials are beautiful. I thought you would like to know how nice they are.
RICHARD L. CT November 2014
My fiancé recently purchased a shofar for me from your company as a belated birthday present. He got the large 46" shofar and had it shipped express so that it would arrive before Rosh Hashanah. The sound of the shofar is incredible! And the shofar itself is absolutely beautiful- the polished mouth piece with the rougher texture at the end end- what an amazing contrast. I received many compliments on it for both the sound it produces which is very deep- bass even- and the way it looks. This is my last shofar. I have another that just never seemed quite right, but this one is perfect. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Helen V., Texas October 2014
I like your merchandise so much, the quality of it, and also the speed it was delivered today I, ordered more. Your Mezuzahs are out of this world..beautiful. May Hashem have mercy with all of us and keep protecting Israel, and the world. Shalom.
Helga Z. August 2014
I'm writing to thank you for the quick service and the quality product. I was pleased with how quick the order was received. Thank you for the excellent care and beautiful necklace!
August 2014
I am in receipt of my new Shofar...it is fantastic! Great sound, and beautiful. The shofar bag and t-shirt are perfect! Thank You for sending this it made my beautiful day. And since Shabbat is tonight perfect timing! You all are in my thoughts and prayers, and you have a lot of American's behind you...be blessed! Thanks again.
Joanna August 2014
Dear ones! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for my order, timewise and qualitywise I got exactly what I wanted; pleased to have business with you.May the King of Glory grant you support from Zion! Sincerely grateful Lilia.
Lilia Z. July 2014
Today we recieved the Menorah - My family and I would like to thank you For it, and that it will bring many blessing to our home. We are Greek Jewsish descendants from Thessalonika now living in Australia.
Ernie F., Australia June 2014
I have recently received the above order for which I am most grateful. The product was delivered in a relatively short time from purchase (& over a Bank Holiday W/E), is in pristine condition & blows beautifully. My wife & I shall be making additional purchases from aJudaica & shall not hesitate to wholly recommend to friends your website / inet business for purchase of all things Israeli/Jewish.
Suzanne A., UK May 2014
I have just received my necklace and it is beautiful. THANKYOU.
Laurel M., Australia May 2014
Thank you very much for your great help!!! The gift has arrived and it is GREAT! Beautiful work and sounds fantastic! We are really satisfied! Thank you again!
John H., Hungary May 2014
I received my ring and I am very happy with it. God bless your company and Israel.
Edgar R., USA April 2014
I received the menorah and it's truly beautiful. Thank you very much for sending it UPS. It arrived just in time for the wedding shower.
Bobbi C. USA April 2014
Today, I received Torah manle. My Mother was very touched and commented how beautiful it is, and it is beautiful! Thank you so very much. I wish you all a Chag Pesach Sameach.
Joan S., USA April 2014
I just wanted to let you know that I just received my Torah Mantle. Thank you so much, it is absolutely beautiful!! I love the font and embroidery color you used. Thank you very much! I can't believe how fast your team finished this, I really appreciate it.
Lisette L., USA April 2014
I have purchased judaica from ajudaica before. The items were of high quality and the prices are reasonable. I was generally apprehensive comfortable purchasing tefillin online, but I trust ajudaica.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
CM March 2014
Overall very great website. Great customer service, wonderful seléction of items, and great staff. I pray blessings on the website and staff!
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Online Shopper March 2014
Surprise n delighted to fine the product I order arrive so quickly didn't have to wait long. Well securely wrap to prevent damaged.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Kaliroti March 2014

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20   >>

Security Verified Seal